Check out the big new Ep from Mutated Mindz – Mr Blue via Gangoon Dubz. You can download it here. Tracklisting 1. Mr Blue 2. Lead 3. Thoughts in my mind 4. Parks & BBQs 5. Bounce & Bop Continue Reading

  Guitar superstar Igor Presnyakov goes deep into the musical nature of Dubstep with an acoustic cover version of Skrillex – Scary Monsters And Nice Sprites. This should help anyone who says that Dubstep is not music. Maybe they just can’t hear it?   Thanks Igor   For more from Igor Presnyakov check out his YouTube Channel which… Continue Reading

  Check out this mix from Jay 5ive for his Knowledge EP which is out via Deep Medi Musik. You can download the EP here. Continue Reading

  Have a look at the new video from Vaski ft Ava called Insane. Out now on Rottun Recordings You can download the song here. Continue Reading

  Distance goes hard on the bass for this track Bastille – Overjoyed. It’s proper sub bass so make sure your speakers can handle it. Available now via Virgin Records. You can download the song here.   Continue Reading

  King Robota loves the Dubstep bass rumble and when he shows his mad DJ skills the crowd goes wild. Lots of Dubstep in this video check it out! Continue Reading

    Billy Van whose single “Can’t Explain” is having a huge impact across the world has announced a tour of the West Coast USA supporting Hawaiian Reggae band The Green.   Check out the dates here.   Fall 2012 Tour Dates with The Green 10/30 – The Crescent Ballroom – Phoenix, AZ 11/1 –… Continue Reading

  Check out the new video from Roses Gabor called Stars produced by UK Bass music don Redlight. You can download the song here. Out now via Girls Music   Continue Reading

  Ministry of Sound presents The Sound of Dubstep Worldwide 3 with loads of heavyweight tunes included on the tracklist. Music from  Skrillex, Datsik, Excision & Downlink, Zeds Dead, Datsik, Zomboy, Nero, Sub Focus, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Borgore, Skream, Chase & Status, Rusko, Emalkay and Distance. You can download the album here for USA. Continue Reading

  Fresh new album from Ministry of Sound  – The Sound of Dubstep 5. 2 CD’s with a tracklist  featuring CD1  Skream, Benga, Breakage, Rusko, Doctor P, Chase & Status, Zomboy  Avicii, Nero,  Example, Hadouken!, Flux Pavilion, Knife Party, Skrillex, Delta Heavy, Netsky, Drumsound & Bassline Smith and many more.   You can download the album here.… Continue Reading